A team of young superheroes led by Nightwing (formerly Batman's first Robin) form to combat evil and other perils.

First Air DateOctober 12th, 2018
Last Air DateDecember 21st, 2018
GenresAction & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
NetworkDC Universe
Production CompaniesBerlanti Productions, Warner Bros. Television, Weed Road Pictures, Mad Ghost Productions
Number of Seasons2 Seasons
Number of Episodes12 Episodes
Plot Keywordssecret identity, dc comics, superhero, superheroine, based on comic, superhero team, teen superhero
Brenton Thwaites
Brenton Thwaites
Dick Grayson / Robin
Teagan Croft
Teagan Croft
Rachel Roth / Raven
Anna Diop
Anna Diop
Koriand’r / Starfire
Ryan Potter
Ryan Potter
Gar Logan / Beast Boy
Teen Titans
Untitled Teen Titans Project
/* */